Absolute Aberration Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

RAW's Mpf Application

2 posters

Go down

RAW's Mpf Application Empty RAW's Mpf Application

Post by John1r Wed Jul 30, 2014 8:30 pm

OOC:
Steam Name: RAW-SEWAGE
Steam ID: # 25 "RAW-SEWAGE" STEAM_0:0:22570597 26:26 74 0 active

How long have you been playing HL2RP?: I have been playing HL2RP for 4 years.
How long have you played on our server?: Well, I havent played for a long time, however im sure we could work something out.
Do you have any previous experience as an CCA unit?(Rank|Community): Yes, I have once been a DvL on Progressive Roleplay
Why do you wish to apply for the CCA whitelist?: I wish to apply in the CCA whitelist because I believe if I succeed and rank as a high divisional, then I would help teach the lower ranks the best way to roleplay as a officer.
What is the the purpose of the CCA?: The point of the CCA is to ICly enforce the laws and deal with the Anti-Citizens to prevent them from starting a war on the city, leaving everyone in peace and harmony.
How will you react to high-ranked units or administrators telling you to flag down on your unit or something of the sort?: Well that depends. If they are telling me to flag down when there are a shitload of civillians online, then I would make a constructive argument. However, if it was the opposite I would co-operate as it is the right advice. I would never get angry or any thing like that during making an argument like I've said.
Do you understand that being accepted into the CCA is considered a prestigious honor to be in, and that if you do get accepted you must roleplay properly as a unit as it represents the quality of the community and server: Yes, and i'll also help other units if they have trouble with roleplaying properly.
Create a detailed scenario between you(05-01 Unit), and/or a citizen/rebel(15 lines or more):