Absolute Aberration Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

G-Man's CWU Application

Go down

G-Man's CWU Application  Empty G-Man's CWU Application

Post by chalo2000 Fri Aug 01, 2014 2:47 pm

OOC:
Steam Name: —(•·÷[ Ⓖ Ⓜ️ Ⓐ Ⓝ ]÷·•)—

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:54286124

How long have you been roleplaying?: I've been roleplaying for quite a while (a couple of months, I know how to roleplay properly).

How long have you played on the server?: I've played on the server for a couple of hours, and I enjoy the unique portion of the server.

Do you have any previous experience as a CWU member?(Community): Yes, I've been a CWU member on Plexgaming (before it shutdown).

Why do you wish to apply for the CWU whitelist?: I've only seen one shop that was occupied by a CWU member and I didn't see it open the whole time I was playing. I wish to give players a chance to buy items to make roleplaying a little bit more interesting.

What is the purpose of the CWU?: The purpose of the CWU is to supply Citizens with UU-Branded items.

Create a generic scenario between a citizen purchasing a few items from you (10 Lines or Less):
Citizen enters the CWU store.
Me waves to the Citizen and says "Hello there sir, how may I assist you?"
Citizen examines the notepad with a list of the merchandise.
Citizen: "I'd like to purchase a backpack and 2 citizen's supplements"
Me: "That'll be 100 tokens; 50 for the backpack and 25 for each citizen's supplements"
Citizen reaches into his pockets and takes out 100 tokens, handing it to the CWU worker.
Me takes the 100 tokens and enters the backroom to take out the merchandise.
Me returns to the counter and hands the Citizen the merchandise.
Me: "Thank you, have a nice day now".
Citizen: You too.
Citizen leaves the CWU store.

Create a detailed scenario between you and a citizen attempting to rob you (15 Lines or More):
Citizen enters the CWU store with a black mask.