Absolute Aberration Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

G-Man's CCA Application

2 posters

Go down

G-Man's CCA Application Empty G-Man's CCA Application

Post by chalo2000 Thu Jul 31, 2014 10:46 pm

OOC:
Steam Name: —(•·÷[ Ⓖ Ⓜ Ⓐ Ⓝ ]÷·•)—
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:54286124
How long have you been playing HL2RP?: I've been playing HL2:RP for a pretty long time (a couple of months).

How long have you played on our server?: I just started playing on your server, but plan to play on it a lot more, especially if my application is accepted (I was told you can apply even if you've just joined the server)

Do you have any previous experience as an CCA unit?(Rank|Community): Yes, I've roleplayed as a CCA unit a couple of times on multiple servers, one that I remember was Plex as an 05 Judge. I also read a ton of information thanks to Vortex
Roleplay's CCA Guidebook.

Why do you wish to apply for the CCA whitelist?: I feel that I do a great job at roleplaying as CCA and you get to really know a lot of the community as the CCA (you communicate with Citizens and Rebels and sometimes, Vortigaunts).

What is the the purpose of the CCA?: The purpose of the CCA is to keep the city civilized and to eliminate any anti-citizens.

How will you react to high-ranked units or administrators telling you to flag down on your unit or something of the sort?: I'll flag down as long as the ratio will be balanced. For example, if the ratio is 2:1, if I'm being told to flag down, I'll check to see if the ratio is balanced. Of course, a high-rank or administrator wouldn't say to flag down if it would imbalance the ratio so it may be a sort of event or something. All in all, I'll flag down if I'm told to, if it is a fair reason (I don't resist and cause trouble).

Do you understand that being accepted into the CCA is considered a prestigious honor to be in, and that if you do get